Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

There's Life In The Old Dog Yet



Catalogue Number: DOLTVCD107

Year of Release: 2010


1. There’s Life in the Old Dog Yet 
2. September Song
3. If I Had My Life To Live Over
4. The Wild Rover 
5. Macushla
6. It Was A Very Good Year
7. A Pint of Plain
8. Irene Goodnight
9. The Old House
10. Waith Till The Clouds Roll By
11. Love’s Old Sweet Song
12. Hard Times