Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

The Humour Is On Me Now



Catalogue Number: TOLCD10

Year of Release: 1999


1. The Humour Is On Me Now 
2. Always Remember 
3. Since Maggie Went Away 
4. Red Roses For Me 
5. Limerick Rake 
6. Clearing A Space 
7. Raglan Road 
8. If Ever you Go To Dublin Town 
9. Courtin' In The Kitchen 
10. Two Island Swans 
11. The Dunes 
12. The Black Velvet Band 
13. The Dingle Puck Goat
14. We Had It All