Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Pure Country Live! DVD



Catalogue Number: RMDVD001

Year of Release: 2014


  1. The One That Got Away 
  2. Louisiana Saturday Night
  3. Things Have Gone To Pieces
  4. Sweet Home Louisiana
  5. Thanks A Lot
  6. Hold On (featuring Grainne Gavigan) 
  7. Golden Rings (featuring Grainne Gavigan) 
  8. Merle Haggard Medley
  9. Living On Love
  10. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  11. Wham Bam
  12. Your Man
  13. Down On The Bayou
  14. West Texas Waltz
  15. You Ain't Dolly (featuring Grainne Gavigan) 
  16. Mamma Courtney
  17. What's Forever For
  18. Buck Owens Medley
  19. My Wild Irish Rose
  20. Kickass Country
  21. She's Every Woman
  22. One More Last Chance
  23. Say You Love Me
  24. Sweet Caroline

Bonus Track
Ned Of The Hill Grainne Gavigan