Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

The Johnny McEvoy Story - The Definitive Collection



Catalogue Number: JMTVCD45

Year of Release: 2010


Disc One
1. Muirsheen Durkin (with Sharon Shannon and her Big Band)
2. Those Brown Eyes 
3. Salonika
4. Gentle Annie
5. The Sailor
6. Where My Eileen Is Waiting
7. New York Girls
8. The Rare Old Times
9. Runaround Angel
10. The Town I left Behind (With Maurice Lennon)
11. Staten Island (with Gerry O’Connor and Maurice Lennon)
12. Tarry Flynn
13. Alice Ben Bolt
14. My Old Boat
15. The Hedgehog Song
16. Nora
17. My Homeland
18. Hard Times
19. When You Say Nothing At All (with Alice McEvoy) 
20. The Ballad of John Williams
21. Never Smelt The Roses 

Disc Two
1. The Boston Burglar
2. Someday You’ll Call My Name 
3. Heart With No Companion
4. Boulavogue (With The Band of An Garda Siochana) 
5. The Ballad of St Anne’s Reel
6. Hank
7. Wedding Bells
8. Sing Me A Song
9. Michael
10. The Good Ship Kangaroo
11. The Boys of Barr Na Sraide
12. Going To California
13. St Brendan’s Fair Isle
14. The Last Thing On My Mind
15. Four Strong Winds
16. If Wishes Were Fishes
17. Rich Man’s Garden
18. Carrickfergus
19. Waltzing’s for Dreamers
Bonus Track
Muirsheen Durkin 

Facebook.gif Twitter.gif YouTube.gif

© 2019 Dolphin Music Group. All Rights Reserved.