Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

The Brendan Bowyer Collection



Catalogue Number: TOLCD23

Year of Release: 2004


01. The Hucklebuck 
02. I Ran All The Way Home
03. Love Me Dearest
04. Kiss Me Quick
05. Answer Me
06. You Gave Me A Mountain
07. Break Like Crystal
08. The Croppy Boy
09. I Did What I Did For Maria
10. The Wind Beneath My Wings
11. So Deep Is The Night
12. Boulavogue
13. Yes My Lord
14. Hucklebuck Time Again
15. Going Home
16. The Love She Found In Me
17. How Great Thou Art
18. Come On Let's Go
19. The Swallow
20. The Same Old Song

Bonus Tracks
21. Thank You Elvis (Medley) Hound Dog / Jailhouse Rock / Are You Lonesome Tonight / Can't Help Falling In Love
22. The Hits (Medley) Hucklebuck Shoes / Kiss Me Quick / No More / California Sun / I Ran all The Way Home / The Hucklebuck