Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Up the Rebels



Catalogue Number: DOCDX9024

Year of Release: 1966


1. The Man From Mullingar 
2. The Finding Of Moses 
3. Blow Ye Winds 
4. Goodbye Mrs. Durkin 
5. The Tri-Coloured Ribbon 
6. Banks Of The Ohio
7. The Old Maid 
8. The Dying Rebel 
9. Down By The Liffy Side 
10. Valley Of Knockanure 
11. Banna Strand 
12. The Black Ribbon Band 
13. Song Of The Backwoods