Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Celtic Tranquillity



Catalogue Number: ARANCD605

Year of Release: 1996


1. Teddy O'Neill 
2. Danny Boy/Derry Air
3. Down By The Sally Gardens 
4. Raglan Road 
5. The Emigrant's Letter 
6. Rose Of Tralee 
7. Molly Malone 
8. Sonny's Dream 
9. Ag Chríost An Síol 
10. Only A Woman's Heart 
11. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms 
12. Gartan Mother's Lullaby