Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Celtic Rhythm And Moods



Catalogue Number: TOLCD12

Year of Release: 1999


1. Left The Wings (Riverdance) 
2. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
3. Down By The Sally Gardens
4. My Lagan Love
5. The Lark In The Clear Air
6. The Derry Air
7. Stolen Kiss (The Lord Of The Dance) 
8. The Coolin
9. Lord Of The Dance
10. Naoise
11. Mna Na Heireann
12. The Princess Royal
13. Maggie
14. She Moved Through The Fair
15. The Meeting Of The Waters
16. Riverdance