Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Celtic Reflections



Catalogue Number: DOCDK109

Year of Release: 1996


1. Carrickfergus
2. Water Is Wide
3. Down by the Sally Gardens
4. Buachail Ón Eirne
5. Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go? 
6. Spinning Wheel
7. My Lagen Love
8. Spancil Hill
9. AR Bruanch Na Carraige Báine
10. Ag Chríost an Síol
11. Mo Ghile Mear
12. Believe Me If All Those Ending Young Charms
13. Clare to Here
14. Ag Fás Fós
15. Slán le Máighe