Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Castleglen Singers



Catalogue Number: DOCDX9017

Year of Release: 1993


1. Danny Boy 
2. The Rose of Tralee 
3. The Dublin Saunter / The Rare Ould Times / Summer In Dublin
4. Maggie
5. The Boys From The County Armagh
6. The Moon Behind The Hill 
7. Black Velvet Band / When Irish Eyes Are Smiling / The Homes of Donegal
8. The Fields of Athenry
9. Galway Bay
10. The Rose of Mooncoin / My Wild Irish Rose / My Lovely Rose of Clare
11. Moonlight In Mayo
12. Cottage By The Lee / The Banks of My Own Lovely Lee
13. Grace
14. The Green Glens of Antrim
15. The Mountains of Mourne / Carrickfergus
16. The National Anthem