Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

What a Time



Catalogue Number: DARTECD192

Year of Release: 1995


1. The Charladies Ball
2. True Love 
3. Molly Na gCuach Ni Chuilleanain 
4. London Danny 
5. Now I Have To Call Him Father 
6. The Recruiting Sergeant 
7. The Great Storm Is Over
8. Love At A Distance 
9. The Holly And The Ivy 
10. Tear Drops And Two Steps 
11. War Without Bangs 
12. Sweet Reconciliation 
13. Down Our Street 
14. What A Time