Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

The Black Family



Catalogue Number: DARACD023

Year of Release: 1986


1. The Broom of the Cowdenknows
2. Colcannon
3. The Motorway Song
4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time - Black Family
5. Donkey Riding
6. Will Ye Gang, Love - Black Family
7. The Bramble and the Rose
8. The Ploughboy Lads
9. The Warlike Lads of Russia
10. Dark and Roving Eye
11. James Connolly
12. Wheel Of The Perambulator