Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Talk To Me



Catalogue Number: DARACD056

Year of Release: 1994



1. All The Lies That You Have Told Me
2. Don't Be A Stranger
3. On Grafton Street
4. Soldiers Of Destiny
5. Talk To Me While I'm Listening
6. Intuition
7. Colder Than Winter
8. Always Will
9. Time Of Inconvenience
10. World Of Our Own
11. If Love Had Wing