Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Solid Ground



Catalogue Number: DARACD065

Year of Release: 1993


1. Telling Me Lies
2. Storm In My Heart
3. Never Be The Sun
4. Solid Ground
5. Emigrant Eyes
6. Nothing To Show
7. I Courted A Soldier
8. Summer Of My Dreams
9. Tonight As We Dance
10. Finer Things
11. Until We Meet Again