Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Speaking with the Angel



Catalogue Number: TORCD1111

Year of Release: 1999


1. Turning Away
2. Cut By Wire
3. Don't Say Okay
4. Bless This House
5. Broken Wings
6. Fall At Your Feet
7. Message Of Love
8. Moments
9. Speaking With The Angel
10. Big Trip To Portland
11. I Live Not Where I Love
12. Fields Of Gold