Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png




Catalogue Number: DARACD010

Year of Release: 1984


1. Song for Ireland 
2. Mo Ghile Mear
3. Men of Worth
4. Fare Thee Well My Own, True Love
5. She Moves Through the Fair
6. Both Sides The Tweed
7. Hard Times
8. I Live not where I Love
9. Isle of St. Helena
10. My Youngest Son came Home Today