Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

The Essential Collection + Live At The Olympia DVD



Catalogue Number: DOLDVD2CD108

Year of Release: 2010


Disc One
1. Those Were The Days 
2. The Patriot Game 
3. Red Is The Rose 
4. The Shoals of Herring 
5. Aghadoe (Featuring The Irish Philharmonic Orchestra) 
6. The Mary Ellen Carter 
7. River 
8. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue 
9. Children After Rain 
10. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda 
11. We've Come A Long Way (Featuring Tommy Makem)

Disc Two
1. The Dutchman 
2. The Orchard 
3. The Loch Tay Boat Song 
4. The Irish Rover 
5. Ar Éireann NÍ Neosainn Cé Hí 
6. The Streets of London 
7. Wild Mountain Time (Will ye go lassie go) Featuring the Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem 
8. Rocky Road To Dublin (Featuring Luke Kelly) 
9. Luke 
10. The Wild Rover (Featuring the Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem) 
11. Journey's End 

Bonus track:
Home From The Sea

Live At The Olympia DVD
1. The Ballad of St.Anne's Reel 
2. The Shoals of Herring 
3. Poems of Robert Burns 
4. Loch Tay Boat Song 
5. The 200 Years Old Alcoholic 6. Tunes 
7. Red Is the Rose 
8. A Place In the Choir 
9. The Dutchman 
10. The Irish Rover 
11. U Yake 
12. Reprisals 
13. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda 
14. The Highwayman 
15. Yarmouth Town 
16. The Mary Ellen Carter 
17. The Planter's Daughter 
18. Ar Eireann Ni Neosainn Ce Hi 
19. Jigs 
20. When You Are Old 
21. Roseville Fair 
22. Pegasus 
23. The Travelling People 
24. The Garden Song 
25. Children After Rain 
26. Those Were the Days 
27. Journey's End