Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Basement Sessions 2



Catalogue Number: JMCCD02

Year of Release: 2015


1. Hank
2. Tomb of the unknown Soldier
3. Crazy Horse
4. Out in The Night
5. Your So Far Away
6. Beyond The Morning Sun
7. When We Danced To An Old Fashioned Tune
8. The Coast Of New South Wales
9. I Wish I had Someone To Love Me
10. The Kingstown Disaster
11. You Seldom Come To See Me Anymore
12. I’ll Sing It Slow
13. The Shores Of Amerikay
14. The Dublin Fusiliers
15. My Old Boat