Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Lion in a Cage



Catalogue Number: TORCD098

Year of Release: 1989


1. Feel It In My Bones
2. Walking On Seashells 
3. Lion In A Cage 
4. One Golden Rule 
5. The Room 
6. The Island 
7. Moorlough Shore 
8. Hold Me 
9. Across The Bridge 
10. My Love Is In America 
11. Happy As A Baby In Your Arms