Facebook.png Twitter.png YouTube.png

Brendan Bowyer’s Ireland



Catalogue Number: DOCDX9012

Year of Release: 1989


1. The Swallow 
2. The Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee 
3. Boolavogue 
4. The Minstrel Boy 
5. Galway Bay 
6. Danny Boy 
7. Love Thee Dearest 
8. The Rose Of Mooncoin 
9. So Deep Is The Night 
10. The West's Awake 
11. The Wind Beneath My Wings 
12. The Boys From The Co. Mayo 
13. The Love She Found In Me